The new recording of Giada, entitled "Gracias A La Vida" is available as a digital release on ​​​Amazon, iTunes, Spotify and more...​

Giada, most known of her stunning music special on PBS, pays tribute to the iconic singer Selena with a recording of her own spin on Como La Flor.

1- Where Do I Begin ? (Love Story) 
2- Something 
3- E M'Innamorerai 
4- Sway 
5- At Last (bonus) 
6- Io Che Non Vivi Senza Te 
(You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me) 
7- Italian Signorina 
8- Smile (bonus) 
9- Blue Bayou 
10- Light My Fire 
11- If 
12- Emotion 
13- O’Marinariello (I Have But One Heart) 
14- First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 
15- We've Only Just Begun 
16- La Voglia, La Pazzia (bonus) 
17- A Thousand Years 
18- Volare 

19- Here I Am (bonus)